Our Team

At Habitat for Humanity Wellington Dufferin Guelph, we are proud to have a team of staff, volunteers and Board of Directors who are passionate about our mission, and who actively promote our vision of a world where everyone has a decent place to live.

Board Members

Katherine Gibson, Chair
Jan Muir, Vice Chair
Adam Thompson, Treasurer
Peter Kastner, Secretary
Dustin Davis
Joe Evers
Holly Hendershot
Jenny Hughes
Michael McCluskey
Rob Neufeld

Administrative Staff

Steve Howard – Chief Executive Officer
Phillis Chang – Finance & Family Service Coordinator
Terra Fegan – Senior Staff Accountant
Jeff Born – Construction Manager
Rachel Hopf – Marketing, Communications, and Community Engagement Specialist

ReStore Staff

Beth Shepard – Dispatch & Procurement Coordinator
Deb Stanson – Store Manager, Guelph and Fergus
Sandra Hancock – Floor Coordinator, Guelph
Donna Jennison – Warehouse Coordinator, Guelph
David Tanner – Warehouse Manager, Fergus
Christine Moores – Floor Coordinator, Fergus
Vanessa Ward – Store Manager, Orangeville
James Goody – Warehouse Coordinator, Orangeville

Plus our many ReStore Associates!